Apply





B Shift On Today
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events






Union Web Design for Union Firefighters!



 
Executive Board


 

President

Kurt Detrick 

Cell: 571-233-6901

Email: kurt.detrick@iafflocal539.org 

 

 

Executive Vice President- Legislative Director

Levin Turner

cell: 757-679-5897

email: levin.turner@iafflocal539.org

 

 

Secretary

Thomas Sessoms

Cell: 757-645-6300

email: Thomas.sessoms@iafflocal539.org

 

Treasurer

Stephen Sheridan

Cell: 570-878-7356

email: stephen.sheridan@iafflocal539.org

 

Vice Presidents

Justin Arnold

Cell: 757-615-0906

Email: Justin.Arnold@iafflocal539.org

 

 

Julia Whalen- Admin/EMS Steward

Cell: 757-297-4211

Email: Julia.Craig@iafflocal539.org

 

 

Chris Lalonge-C Shift Steward

Cell: 757-575-0481

Email:  chris.lalonge@iafflocal539.org

 

 

Anthony Malatesta- A Shift Steward

Cell: 757-407-3729

Email:  anthony.malatesta@iafflocal539.org

 

 

Brett Weaver- B Shift Steward

Cell: 757-635-2065

Email: Brett.Weaver@iafflocal539.org

 

TRUSTEES

Carrol Ward

Cell: 757-334-5630

Email:  trustee@iafflocal539.org

 

 

Derek Brown

Cell: 757-681-4073

Email: trustee@iafflcoal539.org

 

 

 

 

 

 
Member Login
Apply for an Account | Remind Me!
Copyright © 2019 Portsmouth Firefighters, IAFF Local 539 - All Rights Reserved.
Webmail Login
| Cloud Hosting & IAFF website design by UnionCentrics.com